4.2
Details
Additional Fees
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Number of Destinations
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Website
3 comments

Completed 2 trips 14 day China and 14 day South Africa. Australian customer service is first class and I needed to change dates etc.

Tours ,guides and hotels were excellent and tour included more than what was offered on the brouchure.After reading the complaints on this web site , they are mostly their own fault.

Lots of travelers dont read the brouchures and conditions and so have unrealistic expectations and when or if something is not as expected they dont know what the travel company will do. I will be recommending Gate 1 to my friends.

Review about: Gate1travel Tour.

Reason of review: Good quality.

Do You Have Something To Say ?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#1410480

You obviously are a paid *** from the Gate 1. You need to F*$k Off.

Gate1Travel
#1392922

Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the tour and the services provided when you need to make a change. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Gate1Travel
#1392793

Hello,

Naturally we never want to cancel a tour. However, in the rare instance we do so, we try to offer a departure that we can guarantee.

Upon review of records, it appears that you reviewed a departure on our website separate from what was offered. We do regret any misunderstanding and see that a request for a full refund has been sent to our Accounting Department.

You May Also Like